Let's go! Let's go!
test
test
test
v

Toulouse Centre

starting from 50 €
Let's go! Let's go! Let's go!

Your apart’hotel in the heart of the pink city

Welcome home!

For a weekend or a business trip in Toulouse, don’t miss our apart’hotel with its perfectly equipped studios and apartments and its breakfast room, it is your ideal pied-à-terre in Toulouse.

 

APARTMENTS EQUIPPED TO MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME

The 44 particularly spacious studios and apartments are fully equipped with a study area, a kitchenette with a microwave, an oven, a fridge, a hood, electric hobs, and a dishwasher. The residence also has a breakfast room. Ideally located in the heart of the pink city, the residence allows you to combine business and leisure travel in the greatest comfort.

 

 

THE SERVICES OF OUR HOTEL RESIDENCE

 

The reception of Residhotel Toulouse Centre is open 7 days a week from Monday to Friday from 6.30 am to 12 pm and from 1 pm to 10 pm, on weekends from 7.30 am to 1.30 pm and from 4 pm to 10 pm, a breakfast buffet is available every morning. Wi-Fi connection is free. A laundry room is at your disposal and several baby beds and chairs are available at the reception.
 

BREAKFAST AND CATERING OFFER

 

For your breakfast, start the day on the right foot with our buffet full of delicacies, served from 7 to 10 am during the week and from 8.00 to 10.30 am on weekends and holidays. If you wish, a selection of pre-cooked dishes from the Vrai&Bon range is available at reception. A home-made production of dishes with no added colourings or preservatives prepared in France and contained in jars for a Made in France and zero waste meal. Also our team will be pleased to advise you on the best restaurants in town.

Read moreClose details

Customers' opinion

Rate of satisfaction

85 % Based on 671 reviews See more

Practical information

To get organized

Situated near the banks of the Garonne opposite the Prairie des Filtres, 10min walk from the famous Place du Capitole and the old Toulouse. Close to the two metro lines, 500 meters from the Palais de Justice metro station on line B and 600 meters from Esquirol station on line A, the Parc des Expositions and the Stadium, our residence is ideally located for your Toulouse escapades.

Services and Equipment

Open 7/7
Breakfast with extra charge
Free Wi-Fi
End of stay cleaning
Hotel service extra charge
No smoking
Adapted for PRM
Elevator
Laundry extra charge
Baby beds and chairs
Meeting room
Open 7/7
Breakfast with extra charge
Free Wi-Fi
End of stay cleaning
Hotel service extra charge
No smoking
Adapted for PRM
Elevator
Laundry extra charge
Baby beds and chairs
Meeting room
Discover moreClose details

Toulouse Centre

11 avenue de la Garonnette
31000 Toulouse
France

GPS Coordinates

43.59564, 1.44114

Phone

+33 5 61 32 61 32

E-mail

toulousecentre@residhotel.com

Toulouse Centre

11 avenue de la Garonnette 31000 - Toulouse France

GPS Coordinates:

43.59564, 1.44114

Phone:

+33 5 61 32 61 32

E-mail:

toulousecentre@residhotel.com

Toulouse
Discover the pink city
Known for its heartwarming welcome, Toulouse is also a city of art and history with an important architectural and artistic heritage. European capital of the aerospace industry it’s the most dynamic city in France, with over 100,000 resident students. Did You know ? A clock displaying not 12 but 24 hours is located in the historic center of Toulouse. Located at 59 Rue Alsace- Lorraine, it is one of the few visible worldwide !
Online booking
Best Rate in period
Latest available rooms
Minimum stay required
Children age:

C'est parti ! C'est parti !
ResidHotel - Toulouse Centre
ResidHotel - Toulouse Centre
ResidHotel - Toulouse Centre
ResidHotel - Toulouse Centre
ResidHotel - Toulouse Centre
ResidHotel - Toulouse Centre
ResidHotel - Toulouse Centre
ResidHotel - Toulouse Centre
ResidHotel - Toulouse Centre
test
test
test
v

Toulouse Centre

À PARTIR DE
C'est parti ! C'est parti ! C'est parti !

Votre appart’hôtel au cœur de la ville rose

Bienvenue chez vous !

En week-end ou en déplacement professionnel à Toulouse, ne passez pas à côté de notre appart’hotel avec ses studios et appartements parfaitement équipés et sa salle petit-déjeuner, il est votre pied-à-terre idéal à Toulouse.

Information Covid19

Pour garantir votre sécurité et celle de nos collaborateurs, nous procédons à une désinfection régulière de nos locaux et matériels et avons suspendu la prestation petit-déjeuner dans le respect des consignes gouvernementales.

DES APPARTEMENTS ÉQUIPÉS POUR VOUS SENTIR COMME CHEZ VOUS

Les 44 studios et appartements particulièrement spacieux, sont totalement équipés, coin bureau, coin cuisine avec micro-ondes, four, réfrigérateur, hotte, plaques électriques. Idéalement localisée au cœur de la ville rose, la résidence permet de combiner voyage d’affaires et de loisirs dans le plus grand confort.

 

 

LES SERVICES DE NOTRE RÉSIDENCE HÔTELIÈRE

 

La réception du Residhotel Toulouse Centre est ouverte 7j/7 du lundi au vendredi 6h30 à 12h et de 13h à 22h, le week-end de 7h30 à 13h30 et de 16h à 22h, un petit-déjeuner buffet vous est proposé chaque matin. La connexion Wi-Fi y est gratuite. Une laverie est mise à votre disposition et plusieurs lits et chaises bébé sont disponibles à la réception.

 

Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas acceptés dans la résidence.

 

 

PETIT-DÉJEUNER ET OFFRE DE RESTAURATION

 

Pour votre petit-déjeuner, démarrer la journée du bon pied avec notre buffet plein de gourmandises, proposé de 7h à 10h en semaine et de 8h à 10h30 le week-end et jours fériés. Si vous le souhaitez, une sélection de plats préparés de la gamme Vrai&Bon est disponible à la réception. Une fabrication artisanale, de plats sans colorants ni conservateurs ajoutés préparés en France et contenus dans des bocaux, pour une consommation Made in France et zéro déchets. Également notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller les meilleurs restaurants de la ville.

Voir plusVoir moins

Avis clients

Pourcentage de satisfaction

85 % basé sur 671 commentaires Voir plus

Infos pratiques

Pour vous organiser

Située près des berges de la Garonne en face de la Prairie des Filtres à 10 minutes à pied de la célèbre place du Capitole et du vieux Toulouse. À proximité des deux lignes de métro, 500 mètres du métro Palais de justice sur la ligne B et 600 mètres de la station Esquirol sur la ligne A, du Parc des Expositions et du Stadium, notre résidence est idéalement situé pour vos escapades toulousaines.

Services et Equipements

Ouvert 7J/7
Supplément petit-déjeuner
Wi-Fi gratuit
Ménage fin de séjour
Supplément service hôtelier
Non fumeur
Adapté PMR
Ascenseur
Supplément laverie
Lits et chaises bébé
Salle de réunion
Ouvert 7J/7
Supplément petit-déjeuner
Wi-Fi gratuit
Ménage fin de séjour
Supplément service hôtelier
Non fumeur
Adapté PMR
Ascenseur
Supplément laverie
Lits et chaises bébé
Salle de réunion
Voir plusVoir moins
Voir tous nos offres

Toulouse Centre

11 avenue de la Garonnette
31000 Toulouse
France

Coordonnées GPS

43.59564, 1.44114

Téléphone

05 61 32 61 32

E-mail

toulousecentre@residhotel.com

Toulouse Centre

11 avenue de la Garonnette 31000 - Toulouse France

Coordonnées GPS:

43.59564, 1.44114

Téléphone:

05 61 32 61 32

E-mail:

toulousecentre@residhotel.com

Toulouse
Découvrez la ville rose
Réputée pour son ambiance, il fait bon vivre à Toulouse. C’est aussi une ville d’art et d’histoire disposant d’un important patrimoine architectural et artistique. Capitale Européenne de l’industrie aéronautique et spatiale, c’est la ville la plus dynamique de France, avec plus de 100 000 étudiants résidents. Le saviez-vous ? Une horloge affichant non pas, 12 mais 24 heures se trouve dans le centre historique de Toulouse. Située au 59, rue Alsace-Lorraine, elle est l’une des rares visibles dans le monde !
Réservation en ligne
Meilleur tarif
Dernières chambres disponibles
Durée minimum du séjour
Children age: