Let's go! Let's go!

Lyon Lamartine

Starting from
Let's go! Let's go! Let's go!

Your apart’hotel on the doorsteps of Lyon

Welcome home!

For a weekend in Lyon, for a business trip or a stopover on the way to your holidays, don’t miss our apart-hotel Lyon Lamartine with its perfectly equipped studios. It is your ideal base close to the “Sun Motorway” (Autoroute du Soleil) and a 10-minutes drive from the Lyon peninsula.

To guarantee your safety and that of our employees, we regularly disinfect our premises and equipment and have suspended the breakfast service in compliance with government regulations.

APARTMENTS EQUIPPED TO MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME

Our 117 spacious and fully equipped studios and apartments are equipped with a kitchen with electric hob, a microwave and a refrigerator, air conditioning, and a desk for the comfort of our business clientele. From studios for 1 to 2 people to 1-bedroom apartments for 4 people, our apartments are ideal for your leisure or business stays.

 

 

THE SERVICES OF OUR HOTEL RESIDENCE

 

ResidHotel Lyon Lamartine is open 7 days a week, from 8 am to 12 pm and from 2 pm to 8 pm. Private parking and a breakfast buffet are available. Wi-Fi connection as well as a laundromat are at your disposal and several baby cots and chairs are available at the reception. Pets are not allowed in the residence.

 

 

BREAKFAST AND CATERING OFFER

 

Enjoy a continental buffet breakfast, served daily from 7 am to 10 am during the week and from 8 am to 11 am on the weekends. If you wish, a selection of pre-cooked dishes from the Vrai&Bon range is available at reception. A home-made production of dishes with no added colourings or preservatives prepared in France and contained in jars for a Made in France and zero-waste meals. You feel like going out to eat, our team will be happy to advise you on the best restaurants in town.

Read moreClose details

Customers' opinion

Rate of satisfaction

79 % Based on 293 reviews See more

Practical information

To get organized

Located in the town of Tassin-la-Demi-Lune, near the A6 and the ring road, the residence is a 15-minute walk from the Valmy metro station (Line D) and a 10-minute drive from the old town of Lyon. Business travellers, the business district of La Part-Dieu and the Lyon Convention Centre are 15 minutes away by car.

Services and Equipment

Open 7/7
Parking extra charge
Breakfast with extra charge
Air conditioning
Free Wi-Fi
End of stay cleaning
Hotel service extra charge
No smoking
Adapted for PRM
Elevator
Laundry extra charge
Baby beds and chairs
Open 7/7
Parking extra charge
Breakfast with extra charge
Air conditioning
Free Wi-Fi
End of stay cleaning
Hotel service extra charge
No smoking
Adapted for PRM
Elevator
Laundry extra charge
Baby beds and chairs
Meeting room
Discover moreClose details
view all our offers

Lyon Lamartine

11 Avenue Victor Hugo
69160 Tassin la demi lune
France

GPS Coordinates

45.77254, 4.79222

Phone

lamartine@residhotel.com

E-mail

+33 4 74 71 98 30

Lyon Lamartine

11 Avenue Victor Hugo 69160 - Tassin la demi lune France

GPS Coordinates:

45.77254, 4.79222

Phone:

lamartine@residhotel.com

E-mail:

+33 4 74 71 98 30

Lyon
Discover the capital of Gaul
Renowned gastronomic capital of France and listed in the UNESCO world heritage, Lyon is a charming city that can be visited at any time of the year. It shines of thousands of flames in a dazzling display for “La Fête des Lumières” in december. It dresses in roses and peonies in the spring in “le parc de la Tête d’Or” and invites its visitors to cool off in the “traboules” in the old Lyon during summer. Did you know that ? Lyon has 2 funiculars, called “Ficelle”, and according to history the first one linking la rue Terme to the boulevard de la Croix Rousse, was the first funicular of the world built in 1862.

OUR PARTNERS

Discover our partners
Online booking
Best Rate in period
Latest available rooms
Minimum stay required
Children age:

C'est parti ! C'est parti !
ResidHotel - Lyon Lamartine
ResidHotel - Lyon Lamartine
ResidHotel - Lyon Lamartine
ResidHotel - Lyon Lamartine
ResidHotel - Lyon Lamartine
ResidHotel - Lyon Lamartine
ResidHotel - Lyon Lamartine
ResidHotel - Lyon Lamartine
v

Lyon Lamartine

À PARTIR DE
C'est parti ! C'est parti ! C'est parti !

Votre appart’hôtel aux portes de Lyon

Bienvenue chez vous !

En week-end sur Lyon, pour un déplacement professionnel ou une halte sur la route des vacances, ne passez pas à côté de notre appart’hotel Lyon Lamartine avec ses studios parfaitement équipés, il est votre pied-à-terre idéal à proximité l’autoroute du Soleil et à 10 minutes de route de la presqu’île de Lyon.

Information Covid19

Pour garantir votre sécurité et celle de nos collaborateurs, nous procédons à une désinfection régulière de nos locaux et matériels et avons suspendu la prestation petit-déjeuner dans le respect des consignes gouvernementales.

DES APPARTEMENTS ÉQUIPÉS POUR VOUS SENTIR COMME CHEZ VOUS

Nos 117 studios et appartements spacieux et parfaitement équipés sont dotés d’une cuisine équipée de plaques électriques, d’un micro-ondes et d’un réfrigérateur, d’une climatisation et d’un bureau pour le confort de notre clientèle d’affaires. Du studio, pour 1 à 2 personnes, à l’appartement 2 pièces pouvant accueillir 4 personnes, nos appartements sont idéals pour vos séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires.

 

 

LES SERVICES DE NOTRE RÉSIDENCE HÔTELIÈRE

 

Le ResidHotel Lyon Lamartine est ouvert 7j/7, de 9h à 12h30 et de 15h à 21h du lundi au vendredi, de 8h à 12h30 et de 15h à 19h30 le samedi et dimanche, un parking privé et un petit-déjeuner buffet, vous sont proposés. La connexion Wi-Fi ainsi qu’une laverie est mise à votre disposition et plusieurs lits et chaises bébé sont disponibles à la réception. Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas acceptés dans la résidence.

 

 

PETIT-DÉJEUNER ET OFFRE DE RESTAURATION

 

Profitez d’un buffet continental pour votre petit-déjeuner, proposé tous les jours de 7h à 10h en semaine et de 8h à 11h le week-end. Si vous le souhaitez, une sélection de plats préparés de la gamme Vrai&Bon est disponible à la réception. Une fabrication artisanale, de plats sans colorants ni conservateurs ajoutés préparés en France et contenus dans des bocaux, pour une consommation Made in France et zéro déchets. Envie d’un bon restaurant, notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller les meilleurs restaurants de la ville.

Voir plusVoir moins

Avis clients

Pourcentage de satisfaction

79 % basé sur 293 commentaires Voir plus

Infos pratiques

Pour vous organiser

Situé sur la commune de Tassin-la-Demi-Lune, à proximité de l’A6 et du périphérique, la résidence est à 15 minutes à pied de la station de métro Valmy (Ligne D) et à 10 minutes en voiture de la vieille ville de Lyon. Pour les voyageurs d’affaires, le quartier d’affaires de La Part-Dieu et le Palais des Congrès de Lyon sont à 15 minutes en voitures.

Services et Equipements

Ouvert 7J/7
Supplément Parking
Supplément petit-déjeuner
Climatisation
Wi-Fi gratuit
Ménage fin de séjour
Supplément service hôtelier
Non fumeur
Adapté PMR
Ascenseur
Supplément laverie
Lits et chaises bébé
Salle de réunion
Voir plusVoir moins
Ouvert 7J/7
Supplément Parking
Supplément petit-déjeuner
Climatisation
Wi-Fi gratuit
Ménage fin de séjour
Supplément service hôtelier
Non fumeur
Adapté PMR
Ascenseur
Supplément laverie
Lits et chaises bébé
Salle de réunion
Voir plusVoir moins
Voir tous nos offres

Lyon Lamartine

11 Avenue Victor Hugo
69160 Tassin la demi lune
France

Coordonnées GPS

45.77254, 4.79222

Téléphone

04 74 71 98 30

E-mail

lamartine@residhotel.com

Lyon Lamartine

11 Avenue Victor Hugo 69160 - Tassin la demi lune France

Coordonnées GPS:

45.77254, 4.79222

Téléphone:

04 74 71 98 30

E-mail:

lamartine@residhotel.com

Lyon
Découvrez la capitale des Gaules
Capitale gastronomique de la France, classée au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco, la ville de Lyon est une ville à vivre et à visiter toute l’année. Elle se pare en décembre de mille feux pour la fête des Lumières, s’habille de roses et de pivoines au printemps dans le parc de la tête d’Or, et invite ses visiteurs à se rafraîchir l’été dans les traboules du Vieux Lyon. Le saviez-vous ? Lyon compte 2 funiculaires, appelés « Ficelle » et l’histoire dit que le premier qui relie la rue Terme au boulevard de la Croix Rousse, construit en 1862, fut le 1er funiculaire du monde.

NOS PARTENAIRES

Découvrez nos partenaires
Réservation en ligne
Meilleur tarif
Dernières chambres disponibles
Durée minimum du séjour
Children age: