Let's go! Let's go!
ResidHotel - Lyon Part-Dieu
ResidHotel - Lyon Part-Dieu
ResidHotel - Lyon Part-Dieu
ResidHotel - Lyon Part-Dieu
ResidHotel - Lyon Part-Dieu
ResidHotel - Lyon Part-Dieu
ResidHotel - Lyon Part-Dieu
ResidHotel - Lyon Part-Dieu
ResidHotel - Lyon Part-Dieu
ResidHotel - Lyon Part-Dieu
ResidHotel - Lyon Part-Dieu
v

Lyon Part-Dieu

Starting from
Let's go! Let's go! Let's go!

Your apart’hotel in the heart of Lyon

Welcome home!

You would like to book a room for a stay of one night to several weeks? The apart-hotel ResidHotel Lyon Part-Dieu offers you a 3-star accommodation, located only 500 meters from the Gare Lyon Part-Dieu. Freshly renovated, it is your ideal pied-à-terre in Lyon. Our hotel residence offers you the comfort of its studios and furnished apartments from 20 to 34m² with all the advantages of a hotel.

To guarantee your safety and that of our employees, we regularly disinfect our premises and equipment. We have replaced our buffet breakfast with a continental breakfast in compliance with government regulations. 

APARTMENTS EQUIPPED TO MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME

Our 76 renovated apartments are fully furnished and equipped with an office space for the comfort of our business clientele, air conditioning, a connected television allowing interaction with your Smartphone, and a kitchen equipped with electric hobs, a microwave, an espresso machine and a refrigerator. From studios for 1 to 2 people, to 1-bedroom apartments that can accommodate 4 people, our aparthotel is ideal for your leisure or business trips.

 

 

THE SERVICES OF OUR HOTEL RESIDENCE

 

ResidHotel Lyon Part-Dieu is open 24/7; a private car park and a buffet breakfast are available. Wi-Fi connection as well as access to BeIn Sport channels are free of charge. A laundry room is at your disposal and several cots and baby chairs are available at the reception. Pets are not allowed in the residence.

 

 

BREAKFAST AND CATERING OFFER

 

To start the day on the right foot, we offer a continental breakfast buffet from 7:00 to 10:00. If you wish, a selection of pre-cooked dishes from the Vrai&Bon range is available at reception. A home-made production of dishes with no added colourings or preservatives prepared in France and contained in jars for a Made in France and zero-waste meal. And our team will be happy to advise you on the best restaurants in town.

Read moreClose details

Customers' opinion

Rate of satisfaction

83 % Based on 749 reviews See more

Practical information

To get organized

Located in the 3rd district of Lyon, the ResidHotel Lyon Part-Dieu is 400 metres from the Archives Départementales tram stop and 800 metres from the Garibaldi metro station. The shopping centre of La Part-Dieu is 5 minutes away and the Jean-Moulin University is a 10-minute walk away. Reach Place Bellecour, the Presqu’île and the Notre-Dame de Fourvière Basilica in less than 20 minutes by public transport.

Services and Equipment

Open 24/7
Parking extra charge
Breakfast with extra charge
Air conditioning
Free Wi-Fi
End of stay cleaninga
Hotel service extra charge
No smoking
Connected TV + BeIn Sport
Espresso machine
Adapted for PRM
Elevator
Laundry extra charge
Baby beds and chairs
Meeting room
Discover moreClose details
Open 24/7
Parking extra charge
Breakfast with extra charge
Air conditioning
Free Wi-Fi
End of stay cleaninga
Hotel service extra charge
No smoking
Connected TV + BeIn Sport
Espresso machine
Adapted for PRM
Elevator
Laundry extra charge
Baby beds and chairs
Meeting room
Discover moreClose details
view all our offers

Lyon Part-Dieu

79 Boulevard Marius Vivier-Merle
69003 Lyon
France

GPS Coordinates

45.75562, 4.85923

Phone

+33 4 72 91 42 52

E-mail

lyon@residhotel.com

Lyon Part-Dieu

79 Boulevard Marius Vivier-Merle 69003 - Lyon France

GPS Coordinates:

45.75562, 4.85923

Phone:

+33 4 72 91 42 52

E-mail:

lyon@residhotel.com

Lyon
Discover the capital of Gaul
Renowned gastronomic capital of France and listed in the UNESCO world heritage, Lyon is a charming city that can be visited at any time of the year. It shines of thousands of flames in a dazzling display for “La Fête des Lumières” in december. It dresses in roses and peonies in the spring in “le parc de la Tête d’Or” and invites its visitors to cool off in the “traboules” in the old Lyon during summer. Did you know that ? Lyon has 2 funiculars, called “Ficelle”, and according to history the first one linking la rue Terme to the boulevard de la Croix Rousse, was the first funicular of the world built in 1862.

OUR PARTNERS

Discover our partners
Online booking
Best Rate in period
Latest available rooms
Minimum stay required
Children age:

C'est parti ! C'est parti !
v

Lyon Part-Dieu

À PARTIR DE
C'est parti ! C'est parti ! C'est parti !

Votre appart’hôtel au cœur de Lyon

Bienvenue chez vous !

Vous souhaitez réserver une chambre pour un séjour d’une nuit à plusieurs semaines ? L’appart‘hôtel ResidHotel Lyon Part-Dieu vous propose un hébergement 3 étoiles, situé à seulement 500 mètres de la Gare Lyon Part-Dieu. Fraîchement rénové, il est votre pied-à-terre idéal à Lyon. Notre résidence hôtelière vous propose le confort de ses studios et appartements meublés de 20 à 34m² avec tous les avantages de l’hôtel.

 

DES APPARTEMENTS ÉQUIPÉS POUR VOUS SENTIR COMME CHEZ VOUS

Nos 76 appartements rénovés sont entièrement meublés et dotés, d’un espace bureau pour le confort de notre clientèle d’affaires, d’une climatisation, d’une télévision connectée permettant les interactions avec votre Smartphone et d’une cuisine équipée de plaques électriques, d’un micro-ondes, d’une machine expresso et d’un réfrigérateur. Du studio, pour 1 à 2 personnes, à l’appartement 2 pièces pouvant accueillir 4 personnes, notre apparthôtel est idéal pour vos séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires.

 

LES SERVICES DE NOTRE RÉSIDENCE HÔTELIÈRE
Le ResidHotel Lyon Part-Dieu est ouvert 7j/7 – 24h/24, un parking privé et un petit-déjeuner buffet vous sont proposés. La connexion Wi-Fi ainsi que l’accès aux chaînes BeIn Sport sont gratuits. Une laverie est mise à votre disposition et plusieurs lits et chaises bébé sont disponibles à la réception. Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas acceptés dans la résidence.

 

 

PETIT-DÉJEUNER ET OFFRE DE RESTAURATION
Pour démarrer la journée du bon pied, nous vous proposons de 7h00 à 10h00 un buffet continental pour votre petit-déjeuner. Si vous le souhaitez, une sélection de plats préparés de la gamme Vrai&Bon est disponible à la réception. Une fabrication artisanale, de plats sans colorants ni conservateurs ajoutés préparés en France et contenus dans des bocaux, pour une consommation Made in France, zéro déchets. Et notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller les meilleurs restaurants de la ville.

Voir plusVoir moins

Avis clients

Pourcentage de satisfaction

83 % basé sur 749 commentaires Voir plus

Infos pratiques

Pour vous organiser

Situé dans le 3e arrondissement de Lyon, le ResidHotel Lyon Part-Dieu se situe à 400 mètres de l’arrêt de tram Archives Départementales et 800 mètres de la station de métro Garibaldi. Le centre commercial de La Part-Dieu est à 5 minutes et l’université Jean-Moulin à 10 minutes de marche. Rejoignez la place Bellecour, la Presqu’île, la basilique Notre-Dame de Fourvière en moins de 20 minutes par les transports en commun.

Services et Equipements

Ouvert 24h/24
Supplément Parking
Supplément petit-déjeuner
Climatisation
Wi-Fi gratuit
Ménage fin de séjour
Supplément service hôtelier
Non fumeur
TV connectée + BeIn Sports
Machine expresso
Adapté PMR
Ascenseur
Supplément laverie
Lits et chaises bébé
Salle de réunion
Voir plusVoir moins
Ouvert 24h/24
Supplément Parking
Supplément petit-déjeuner
Climatisation
Wi-Fi gratuit
Ménage fin de séjour
Supplément service hôtelier
Non fumeur
TV connectée + BeIn Sports
Machine expresso
Adapté PMR
Ascenseur
Supplément laverie
Lits et chaises bébé
Salle de réunion
Voir plusVoir moins

Lyon Part-Dieu

79 Boulevard Marius Vivier-Merle
69003 Lyon
France

Coordonnées GPS

45.75562, 4.85923

Téléphone

04 72 91 42 52

E-mail

lyon@residhotel.com

Lyon Part-Dieu

79 Boulevard Marius Vivier-Merle 69003 - Lyon France

Coordonnées GPS:

45.75562, 4.85923

Téléphone:

04 72 91 42 52

E-mail:

lyon@residhotel.com

Lyon
Découvrez la capitale des Gaules
Capitale gastronomique de la France, classée au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco, la ville de Lyon est une ville à vivre et à visiter toute l’année. Elle se pare en décembre de mille feux pour la fête des Lumières, s’habille de roses et de pivoines au printemps dans le parc de la tête d’Or, et invite ses visiteurs à se rafraîchir l’été dans les traboules du Vieux Lyon. Le saviez-vous ? Lyon compte 2 funiculaires, appelés « Ficelle » et l’histoire dit que le premier qui relie la rue Terme au boulevard de la Croix Rousse, construit en 1862, fut le 1er funiculaire du monde.

NOS PARTENAIRES

Découvrez nos partenaires
Réservation en ligne
Meilleur tarif
Dernières chambres disponibles
Durée minimum du séjour
Children age: