Let's go! Let's go!
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
v

Grenoble Le Central’ Gare

Starting from
Let's go! Let's go! Let's go!

Your apart’hotel in front of the TGV train station

Welcome home!

You would like to book a room for a short or a long stay in Grenoble? Our apart’hotel ResidHotel Central Gare offers 3-star accommodation located in front of the train station and at the foot of the tram. Our hotel residence offers the comfort of fully furnished apartments of 24 to 35m² with all of the advantages of a hotel.

To guarantee your safety and that of our employees, we regularly disinfect our premises and equipment. We have replaced our buffet breakfast with a continental breakfast in compliance with government regulations.

APARTMENTS EQUIPPED TO FEEL JUST LIKE AT HOME

Our 68 studios and apartments are spacious and perfectly furnished. They come with a desk area for the comfort of business travellers and the A/C. The apartments also have a kitchen equipped with electric cooking plates, a microwave, and a refrigerator. From studios for 1 to 2 people to one-bedroom apartments that can accommodate up to 4 people, the residence is ideal for your business or leisure trips.

 

 

THE SERVICES OF OUR HOTEL RESIDENCE

 

ResidHotel Central Gare is open 24/7 and a breakfast buffet is available every morning. Our residence has private parking and offers free Wifi. A laundromat is at your disposal as well as several cots and baby chairs available on-demand at the reception. The residence also has a meeting room professionals can rent out. Pets are not allowed in this residence.

 

 

BREAKFAST AND CATERING OFFER

 

Enjoy a continental breakfast buffet available every day from 3:30 am to 10:30 am. A selection of artisanal pre-cooked meals is available at the reception. These meals are part of the Vrai&Bon range, no added colouring and preservative, and are cooked and packaged in glass jars in France so that you can enjoy a zero-waste meal. Feel like going out to eat? Our team will be happy to recommend you the best restaurants in town.

Read moreClose details

Customers' opinion

Rate of satisfaction

85 % Based on 500 reviews See more

Practical information

To get organized

Strategically located in front of the TGV train station and close to the congress centre, the Residhotel Central Gare residence is ideal for your stay in Grenoble with its car park and direct access to the tram.

Services and Equipment

Open 24/7
Parking extra charge
Breakfast with extra charge
Air conditioning
Free Wi-Fi
End of stay cleaning
Hotel service extra charge
No smoking
Elevator
Laundry extra charge
Baby beds and chairs
Meeting room
Open 24/7
Parking extra charge
Breakfast with extra charge
Air conditioning
Free Wi-Fi
End of stay cleaning
Hotel service extra charge
No smoking
Elevator
Laundry extra charge
Baby beds and chairs
Meeting room
Discover moreClose details
view all our offers

Grenoble Le Central’ Gare

8 Place de la Gare
38000 Grenoble
France

GPS Coordinates

45.19085, 5.71579

Phone

+33 4 76 50 77 88

E-mail

centralgare@residhotel.com

Grenoble Le Central’ Gare

8 Place de la Gare 38000 - Grenoble France

GPS Coordinates:

45.19085, 5.71579

Phone:

+33 4 76 50 77 88

E-mail:

centralgare@residhotel.com

Grenoble
Discover the French Alps Capital
French Alps capital and the birthplace of Alpine skiing, Grenoble is a dynamic city at the forefront of technological innovation with its famous research centers and laboratories. Grenoble is an historical and cultural, yet sporting city, making it a tremendously liveable city for moutain or city-dwellers. We recommend : To take the famous cable-car to go visit le Fort de la Bastille, and enjoy the amazing view over Grenoble. Icing on the cake in winter with the snow-capped moutains offering a breathtaking panorama.

OUR PARTNERS

Discover our partners
Online booking
Best Rate in period
Latest available rooms
Minimum stay required
Children age:

C'est parti ! C'est parti !
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
ResidHotel - Grenoble Le Central’ Gare
v

Grenoble Le Central’ Gare

À PARTIR DE
C'est parti ! C'est parti ! C'est parti !

Votre appart’hôtel face à la gare TGV

Bienvenue chez vous !

Vous souhaitez réserver une chambre pour un séjour d’une nuit à plusieurs semaines à Grenoble ? L’appart‘hôtel ResidHotel Central’ Gare vous propose un hébergement 3 étoiles, situé en face de la Gare, au pied du tram. Notre résidence hôtelière vous propose le confort de ses studios et appartements meublés de 24 à 35m² avec tous les avantages de l’hôtel.

Information Covid19

Pour garantir votre sécurité et celle de nos collaborateurs, nous procédons à une désinfection régulière de nos locaux et matériels et avons suspendu la prestation petit-déjeuner dans le respect des consignes gouvernementales. En raison de la situation actuelle, les horaires de la réception sont susceptibles d’être modifiés, veuillez contacter la réception afin de connaître les horaires d’ouverture.

DES APPARTEMENTS ÉQUIPÉS POUR VOUS SENTIR COMME CHEZ VOUS

Nos 68 studios et appartements spacieux et parfaitement équipés sont dotés d’une cuisine équipée de plaques électriques, d’un micro-ondes et d’un réfrigérateur, d’une climatisation et d’un bureau pour le confort de notre clientèle d’affaires. Du studio, pour 1 à 2 personnes, à l’appartement 2 pièces pouvant accueillir 4 personnes, nos chambres sont idéales pour vos séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires.

 

 

LES SERVICES DE NOTRE RÉSIDENCE HÔTELIÈRE

 

Le ResidHotel Central’ Gare est ouvert 7j/7 – 24h/24, un parking privé et un petit-déjeuner buffet vous sont proposés. La connexion Wi-Fi ainsi qu’une laverie est mise à votre disposition et plusieurs lits et chaises bébé sont disponibles à la réception. Pour les professionnels, une salle de réunion est proposée à la location. Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas acceptés dans la résidence.

 

 

PETIT-DÉJEUNER ET OFFRE DE RESTAURATION

 

Profitez d’un buffet continental pour votre petit-déjeuner, proposé tous les jours de 3h30 à 10h30. Si vous le souhaitez, une sélection de plats préparés de la gamme Vrai&Bon est disponible à la réception. Une fabrication artisanale, de plats sans colorants ni conservateurs ajoutés préparés en France et contenus dans des bocaux, pour une consommation Made in France et zéro déchet. Envie d’un bon restaurant, notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller les meilleurs restaurants de la ville.

Voir plusVoir moins

Avis clients

Pourcentage de satisfaction

85 % basé sur 500 commentaires Voir plus

Infos pratiques

Pour vous organiser

Stratégiquement située face à la gare TGV et à proximité immédiate du centre de congrès, la résidence Residhotel Central Gare est idéale pour vos séjours sur Grenoble avec son parking et son accès direct au tram.

Services et Equipements

Ouvert 24h/24
Supplément Parking
Supplément petit-déjeuner
Climatisation
Wi-Fi gratuit
Ménage fin de séjour
Supplément service hôtelier
Non fumeur
Ascenseur
Supplément laverie
Lits et chaises bébé
Salle de réunion
Ouvert 24h/24
Supplément Parking
Supplément petit-déjeuner
Climatisation
Wi-Fi gratuit
Ménage fin de séjour
Supplément service hôtelier
Non fumeur
Ascenseur
Supplément laverie
Lits et chaises bébé
Salle de réunion
Voir plusVoir moins

Grenoble Le Central’ Gare

8 Place de la Gare
38000 Grenoble
France

Coordonnées GPS

45.19085, 5.71579

Téléphone

04 76 50 77 88

E-mail

centralgare@residhotel.com

Grenoble Le Central’ Gare

8 Place de la Gare 38000 - Grenoble France

Coordonnées GPS:

45.19085, 5.71579

Téléphone:

04 76 50 77 88

E-mail:

centralgare@residhotel.com

Grenoble
Découvrez la capitale des Alpes
Capitale française des Alpes et berceau du ski alpin, Grenoble est une ville dynamique à la pointe de l’innovation technologique avec ses célèbres centres de recherche et laboratoires. Historique, culturelle et néanmoins sportive, Grenoble est une ville à vivre en mode montagnard ou citadin. Nous vous conseillons : De prendre le célèbre téléphérique de Grenoble pour aller visiter le fort de la Bastille, et profiter de la vue imprenable sur Grenoble. Bonus en hiver avec les montagnes enneigées qui offrent un spectacle magnifique.

NOS PARTENAIRES

Découvrez nos partenaires
Réservation en ligne
Meilleur tarif
Dernières chambres disponibles
Durée minimum du séjour
Children age: