Let's go! Let's go!
v

Marseille Grand Prado

Starting from
Let's go! Let's go! Let's go!

Your apart’hotel in the heart of Marseille

Welcome home!

For a short or a long stay in Marseille, choose the apart’hotel ResidHotel Marseille Le Grand Prado, a 3-star accommodation. Newly renovated, it is your ideal base in Marseille. Our hotel residence offers the comfort of fully equipped studios and apartments and a breakfast room, perfect for your business trip and your vacation.

 

APARTMENTS EQUIPPED TO FEEL JUST LIKE AT HOME

Our 113 renovated and fully furnished apartments have a desk area for the comfort of business travellers, the A/C, and a connected TV allowing interactions with your smartphone. The apartments also come with a kitchen equipped with electric cooking plates, a microwave, a refrigerator and an espresso machine. From studios, for 1 to 2 people, to one-bedroom apartments that can accommodate up to 6 people, our apartments are ideal for your leisure and business travels.

 

 

THE SERVICES OF OUR HOTEL RESIDENCE

 

ResidHotel Le Grand Prado is open 24/7 and a breakfast buffet is available every morning. Our residence also offers free Wifi and free access to the BeIn Sport channels. A laundromat is at your disposal and several cots and baby chairs are available on-demand at the reception. Pets are not allowed in this residence.

 

 

BREAKFAST AND CATERING OFFER

 

Enjoy a continental breakfast buffet available every day from 7:00 am to 10:00 am. A selection of artisanal pre-cooked meals is available at the reception. These meals are part of the Vrai&Bon range, no added colouring and preservative, and are cooked and packaged in glass jars in France so that you can enjoy a zero-waste meal. Feel like going out to eat? Our team will be happy to recommend you the best restaurants in town.

Read moreClose details

Customers' opinion

Rate of satisfaction

79 % Based on 948 reviews See more

Practical information

To get organized

Located near the Velodrome Stadium, ResidHotel Marseille Grand Prado is in the Prado business district and close to many shops. The residence benefits from a strategic location in the heart of the Phocéenne city.

Services and Equipment

Open 24/7
Parking extra charge
Breakfast with extra charge
Air conditioning
Free Wi-Fi
End of stay cleaning
Hotel service extra charge
No smoking
Connected TV + BeIn Sport
Espresso machine
Adapted for PRM
Elevator
Laundry extra charge
Baby beds and chairs
Meeting room
Discover moreClose details
Open 24/7
Parking extra charge
Breakfast with extra charge
Air conditioning
Free Wi-Fi
End of stay cleaning
Hotel service extra charge
No smoking
Connected TV + BeIn Sport
Espresso machine
Adapted for PRM
Elevator
Laundry extra charge
Baby beds and chairs
Meeting room
Discover moreClose details

Marseille Grand Prado

7 Square des Frères Ambrogiani / Allée Turcat Méry
13008 Marseille
France

GPS Coordinates

43.28088, 5.38811

Phone

+33 4 91 17 70 50

E-mail

marseille@residhotel.com

Marseille Grand Prado

7 Square des Frères Ambrogiani / Allée Turcat Méry 13008 - Marseille France

GPS Coordinates:

43.28088, 5.38811

Phone:

+33 4 91 17 70 50

E-mail:

marseille@residhotel.com

Marseille
Discover the Phocéenne city
Marseille, crowned European Capital of Culture in 2013, is a generous city bathed in light and colours that enchants it worldwide visitors all year long. The mediterranean city must be discovered step by step, district by district, “le Vieux Port” or “le Panier” are an invitation to stroll down its picturesques streets, or laze on a sunny terrace drinking a “pastis” or taste a real “bouillabaisse”. Did you know that ? Marseille is the most ancient city in France, founded in 600 before J.C by greek mariners coming from Phocée, hence its nickname “Cité Phocéenne”.

OUR PARTNERS

Discover our partners
Online booking
Best Rate in period
Latest available rooms
Minimum stay required
Children age:

C'est parti ! C'est parti !
ResidHotel - Marseille Grand Prado
ResidHotel - Marseille Grand Prado
ResidHotel - Marseille Grand Prado
ResidHotel - Marseille Grand Prado
ResidHotel - Marseille Grand Prado
ResidHotel - Marseille Grand Prado
ResidHotel - Marseille Grand Prado
ResidHotel - Marseille Grand Prado
ResidHotel - Marseille Grand Prado
ResidHotel - Marseille Grand Prado
v

Marseille Grand Prado

À PARTIR DE
C'est parti ! C'est parti ! C'est parti !

Votre appart’hôtel au cœur de la citée Phocéenne

Bienvenue chez vous !

Pour un séjour d’une nuit à plusieurs semaines, pensez à l’appart‘hôtel ResidHotel Marseille Grand Prado, un hébergement 3 étoiles. Tout juste rénové, il est votre pied-à-terre idéal à Marseille. Notre résidence hôtelière vous propose le confort de ses studios et appartements parfaitement équipés et sa salle petit-déjeuner qui en font un pied-à-terre de choix tant pour vos séjours d’affaires que vos vacances.

Information Covid19

Pour garantir votre sécurité et celle de nos collaborateurs, nous procédons à une désinfection régulière de nos locaux et matériels. 

DES APPARTEMENTS ÉQUIPÉS POUR VOUS SENTIR COMME CHEZ VOUS

Nos 133 appartements rénovés sont entièrement meublés et dotés, d’un espace bureau pour le confort de notre clientèle d’affaires, d’une climatisation, d’une télévision connectée permettant les interactions avec votre Smartphone et d’une cuisine équipée de plaques électriques, d’un micro-ondes, d’une machine expresso et d’un réfrigérateur. Du studio, pour 1 à 2 personnes, à l’appartement 2 pièces pouvant accueillir 4 à 6 personnes, nos appartements sont idéals pour vos séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires.

 

 

LES SERVICES DE NOTRE RÉSIDENCE HÔTELIÈRE

 

Le ResidHotel Grand Prado est ouvert 7j/7 – 24h/24, un petit-déjeuner buffet vous est proposé. La connexion Wi-Fi ainsi que l’accès aux chaînes BeIn Sport sont gratuits. Une laverie est mise à votre disposition et plusieurs lits et chaises bébé sont disponibles à la réception.

 

Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas acceptés dans la résidence.

 

 

PETIT-DÉJEUNER ET OFFRE DE RESTAURATION

 

Pour votre petit-déjeuner, nous vous proposons de 7h00 à 10h00 un buffet continental. Si vous le souhaitez, une sélection de plats préparés de la gamme Vrai&Bon est disponible à la réception. Une fabrication artisanale, de plats sans colorants ni conservateurs ajoutés préparés en France et contenus dans des bocaux, pour une consommation Made in France et zéro déchet. Si vous le souhaitez, notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller les meilleurs restaurants de la ville.

Voir plusVoir moins

Avis clients

Pourcentage de satisfaction

79 % basé sur 949 commentaires Voir plus

Infos pratiques

Pour vous organiser

Situé près du Stade Vélodrome, du parc Chanot, du métro, ResidHotel Marseille Grand Prado est dans le quartier d’affaires du Prado et à proximité de nombreux commerces, la résidence bénéficie d’une situation stratégique au cœur de la cité phocéenne.

Services et Equipements

Ouvert 24h/24
Supplément Parking
Supplément petit-déjeuner
Climatisation
Wi-Fi gratuit
Ménage fin de séjour
Supplément service hôtelier
Non fumeur
TV connectée + BeIn Sports
Machine expresso
Adapté PMR
Ascenseur
Supplément laverie
Lits et chaises bébé
Salle de réunion
Voir plusVoir moins
Ouvert 24h/24
Supplément Parking
Supplément petit-déjeuner
Climatisation
Wi-Fi gratuit
Ménage fin de séjour
Supplément service hôtelier
Non fumeur
TV connectée + BeIn Sports
Machine expresso
Adapté PMR
Ascenseur
Supplément laverie
Lits et chaises bébé
Salle de réunion
Voir plusVoir moins
Voir tous nos offres

Marseille Grand Prado

7 Square des Frères Ambrogiani / Allée Turcat Méry
13008 Marseille
France

Coordonnées GPS

43.28088, 5.38811

Téléphone

04 91 17 70 50

E-mail

marseille@residhotel.com

Marseille Grand Prado

7 Square des Frères Ambrogiani / Allée Turcat Méry 13008 - Marseille France

Coordonnées GPS:

43.28088, 5.38811

Téléphone:

04 91 17 70 50

E-mail:

marseille@residhotel.com

Marseille
Découvrez la cité Phocéenne
Marseille, capitale européenne de la culture en 2013, ville de lumière et de vent, généreuse et sulfureuse, déploie ses charmes tout au long de l’année pour le bonheur de ses visiteurs venus du monde entier. La Cité Phocéenne se découvre pas à pas, quartier par quartier, et invite à la flânerie autour du Vieux-Port ou du Panier, où il fait bon s’asseoir au soleil pour y déguster un pastis du cru ou la véritable bouillabaisse. Le saviez-vous ? Marseille est la plus ancienne ville de France fondée vers 600 avant J.C par des marins Grecs venant de Phocée d’où son nom de Ville Phocéenne.

NOS PARTENAIRES

Découvrez nos partenaires
Réservation en ligne
Meilleur tarif
Dernières chambres disponibles
Durée minimum du séjour
Children age: