Let's go! Let's go!

Marseille Vieux-Port

Starting from
Let's go! Let's go! Let's go!

Your apart’hotel in the heart of the Old Port

Welcome home!

For a short or a long stay? The apart’hotel ResidHotel Marseille Vieux Port offers you a 3-star accommodation. Our newly renovated hotel residence offers you the comfort of its fully equipped studios and apartments and its breakfast room. Your ideal base in the Old Port for both business and leisure trips.

To guarantee your safety and that of our employees, we regularly disinfect our premises and equipment. We have replaced our buffet breakfast with a continental breakfast in compliance with government regulations.

APARTMENTS EQUIPPED TO MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME

Our 48 renovated apartments are fully furnished and equipped with a desk for the comfort of our business clients, air conditioning, television, and a kitchen equipped with electric hobs, a microwave, an espresso machine and a refrigerator. From studios for 1 to 2 people to 1-bedroom apartments that can accommodate 4 people, our apartments are ideal for your leisure or business stays.

 

 

THE SERVICES OF OUR HOTEL RESIDENCE

 

ResidHotel Marseille Vieux Port is open 7 days a week from 7.30 am to 12.30 pm and from 2 pm to 9 pm, a breakfast buffet is available every morning. Wi-Fi connection is free. Pets are not allowed in the residence.

 

 

BREAKFAST AND CATERING OFFER

 

To start the day on the right foot, we offer a continental breakfast buffet from 7:00 to 10:00. If you wish, a selection of pre-cooked dishes from the Vrai&Bon range is available at reception. A home-made production of dishes with no added colourings or preservatives prepared in France and contained in jars for a Made in France and zero waste meal. Also our team will be pleased to advise you on the best restaurants in town.

Read moreClose details

Customers' opinion

Rate of satisfaction

84 % Based on 631 reviews See more

Practical information

To get organized

Located near the Old Port, ResidHotel Marseille Vieux Port is in one of the most touristic areas of the city. The Residhotel Marseille Vieux Port benefits from a privileged location in the heart of the Phocaean city, close to many of the city’s emblematic monuments (Fort Saint Jean, Saint Ferréol les Augustins Church, the Cathedral de la Major…).

Services and Equipment

Open 7/7
Breakfast with extra charge
Air conditioning
Free Wi-Fi
End of stay cleaning
Hotel service extra charge
No smoking
Espresso machine
Adapted for PRM
Elevator
Open 7/7
Breakfast with extra charge
Air conditioning
Free Wi-Fi
End of stay cleaning
Hotel service extra charge
No smoking
Espresso machine
Adapted for PRM
Elevator
Discover moreClose details
view all our offers

Marseille Vieux-Port

4 Rue Coutellerie
13002 Marseille
France

GPS Coordinates

43.2969, 5.37305

Phone

+33 4 91 31 89 10

E-mail

reception.vieuxport@residhotel.com

Marseille Vieux-Port

4 Rue Coutellerie 13002 - Marseille France

GPS Coordinates:

43.2969, 5.37305

Phone:

+33 4 91 31 89 10

E-mail:

reception.vieuxport@residhotel.com

Marseille
Discover the Phocéenne city
Marseille, crowned European Capital of Culture in 2013, is a generous city bathed in light and colours that enchants it worldwide visitors all year long. The mediterranean city must be discovered step by step, district by district, “le Vieux Port” or “le Panier” are an invitation to stroll down its picturesques streets, or laze on a sunny terrace drinking a “pastis” or taste a real “bouillabaisse”. Did you know that ? Marseille is the most ancient city in France, founded in 600 before J.C by greek mariners coming from Phocée, hence its nickname “Cité Phocéenne”.
Online booking
Best Rate in period
Latest available rooms
Minimum stay required
Children age:

C'est parti ! C'est parti !
ResidHotel - Marseille Vieux-Port
ResidHotel - Marseille Vieux-Port
ResidHotel - Marseille Vieux-Port
ResidHotel - Marseille Vieux-Port
ResidHotel - Marseille Vieux-Port
ResidHotel - Marseille Vieux-Port
ResidHotel - Marseille Vieux-Port
ResidHotel - Marseille Vieux-Port
ResidHotel - Marseille Vieux-Port
ResidHotel - Marseille Vieux-Port
v

Marseille Vieux-Port

À PARTIR DE
C'est parti ! C'est parti ! C'est parti !

Votre appart’hôtel au cœur du Vieux-Port

Bienvenue chez vous !

Pour un court ou un long séjour ? L’appart‘hôtel ResidHotel Marseille Vieux-Port vous propose un hébergement 3 étoiles. Notre résidence hôtelière, fraîchement rénovée, vous propose le confort de ses studios et appartements parfaitement équipés et sa salle petit-déjeuner. Votre pied-à-terre idéal au Vieux-Port tant pour les séjours d’affaires que de vacances.

Information Covid19

Pour garantir votre sécurité et celle de nos collaborateurs, nous procédons à une désinfection régulière de nos locaux et matériels. Nous avons remplacé notre petit déjeuner buffet par un petit déjeuner continental dans le respect des consignes gouvernementales.

DES APPARTEMENTS ÉQUIPÉS POUR VOUS SENTIR COMME CHEZ VOUS

Nos 48 appartements rénovés sont entièrement meublés et dotés, d’un espace bureau pour le confort de notre clientèle d’affaires, d’une climatisation, d’une télévision et d’une cuisine équipée de plaques électriques, d’un micro-ondes, d’une machine expresso et d’un réfrigérateur. Du studio, pour 1 à 2 personnes, à l’appartement 2 pièces pouvant accueillir 4 personnes, nos appartements sont idéals pour vos séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires.

 

 

LES SERVICES DE NOTRE RÉSIDENCE HÔTELIÈRE

 

Le ResidHotel Marseille Vieux-Port est ouvert 7j/7 de 7h30 à 12h30 et de 14h à 21h, un petit-déjeuner buffet vous est proposé chaque matin. La connexion Wi-Fi est gratuite. Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas acceptés dans la résidence.

 

 

PETIT-DÉJEUNER ET OFFRE DE RESTAURATION

 

Pour démarrer la journée du bon pied, nous vous proposons de 7h00 à 10h00 un buffet continental pour votre petit-déjeuner. Si vous le souhaitez, une sélection de plats préparés de la gamme Vrai&Bon est disponible à la réception. Une fabrication artisanale, de plats sans colorants ni conservateurs ajoutés préparés en France et contenus dans des bocaux, pour une consommation Made in France et zéro déchets. Également notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller les meilleurs restaurants de la ville.

Voir plusVoir moins

Avis clients

Pourcentage de satisfaction

84 % basé sur 631 commentaires Voir plus

Infos pratiques

Pour vous organiser

Situé près du Vieux-Port, ResidHotel Marseille Vieux-Port est dans un des quartiers les plus touristiques de la ville, la résidence Residhotel Marseille Vieux-Port bénéficie d’une situation privilégiée au cœur de la cité phocéenne, près de nombreux monuments emblématiques de la ville (le Fort Saint Jean, l’Église Saint Ferréol les Augustins, la Cathédrale de la Major…)

Services et Equipements

Ouvert 7J/7
Supplément petit-déjeuner
Climatisation
Wi-Fi gratuit
Ménage fin de séjour
Supplément service hôtelier
Non fumeur
Machine expresso
Adapté PMR
Ascenseur
Ouvert 7J/7
Supplément petit-déjeuner
Climatisation
Wi-Fi gratuit
Ménage fin de séjour
Supplément service hôtelier
Non fumeur
Machine expresso
Adapté PMR
Ascenseur
Voir plusVoir moins
Voir tous nos offres

Marseille Vieux-Port

4 Rue Coutellerie
13002 Marseille
France

Coordonnées GPS

43.2969, 5.37305

Téléphone

04 91 31 89 10

E-mail

reception.vieuxport@residhotel.com

Marseille Vieux-Port

4 Rue Coutellerie 13002 - Marseille France

Coordonnées GPS:

43.2969, 5.37305

Téléphone:

04 91 31 89 10

E-mail:

reception.vieuxport@residhotel.com

Marseille
Découvrez la cité Phocéenne
Marseille, capitale européenne de la culture en 2013, ville de lumière et de vent, généreuse et sulfureuse, déploie ses charmes tout au long de l’année pour le bonheur de ses visiteurs venus du monde entier. La Cité Phocéenne se découvre pas à pas, quartier par quartier, et invite à la flânerie autour du Vieux-Port ou du Panier, où il fait bon s’asseoir au soleil pour y déguster un pastis du cru ou la véritable bouillabaisse. Le saviez-vous ? Marseille est la plus ancienne ville de France fondée vers 600 avant J.C par des marins Grecs venant de Phocée d’où son nom de Ville Phocéenne.
Réservation en ligne
Meilleur tarif
Dernières chambres disponibles
Durée minimum du séjour
Children age: