Let's go! Let's go!
v

Les Hauts d’Andilly

starting from 47 €
Let's go! Let's go! Let's go!

Your apart’hotel on the doorsteps of Paris

Welcome home!

You would like to book a room for a short or a long stay ? With its furnished and equipped studio and one-bedroom apartments and its breakfast room, our apart’hotel Les Hauts d’Andilly is the ideal base in Andilly.

 

FULLY EQUIPPED APARTMENTS TO FEEL AT HOME

Our 103 studios and apartments are spacious and perfectly equipped. They come with a kitchen equipped with electric cooking plates, a microwave, and a refrigerator. The apartments also have a desk for the comfort of our business travellers. From the studio, for 1 to 2 people, to the one-bedroom apartment that can accommodate up to 4 people, our apartments are ideal for your leisure and business travels.

 

 

THE SERVICES OF OUR HOTEL RESIDENCE

 

ResidHotel Les Hauts d’Andilly is open 7 days a week from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm and from 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm . We offer you a private parking lot and a breakfast buffet. Wi-Fi as well as well as a laundromat are available and several cots and baby chairs are also available at request at the reception. Pets are not allowed in the residence.

 

 

BREAKFAST AND CATERING OFFER

 

Enjoy a continental breakfast buffet available every day from 8:00 am to 10:00 am during the week and from 8:00 am to 10:30 am on the weekends. Feel like going out to eat? Our team will be happy to recommend you the best restaurants in town.

Read moreClose details

Practical information

To get organized

Charming village in the heart of nature yet close to the capital, Andilly is located between Montmorency and the Domont plateau, 32 km from Paris. Ideally located between the Roissy hub and the La Défense business district, not far from the Stade de France and the Parc Astérix, Andilly is the ideal destination for discovering Paris and its surroundings far from the hustle and bustle of Parisian life.

Services and Equipment

Open 7/7
Free parking
Breakfast with extra charge
Free Wi-Fi
End of stay cleaning
Hotel service extra charge
No smoking
Adapted for PRM
Elevator
Laundry extra charge
Baby beds and chairs
Meeting room
Open 7/7
Free parking
Breakfast with extra charge
Free Wi-Fi
End of stay cleaning
Hotel service extra charge
No smoking
Adapted for PRM
Elevator
Laundry extra charge
Baby beds and chairs
Meeting room
Discover moreClose details

Les Hauts d’Andilly

Route de la Berchère
95580 Andilly
France

GPS Coordinates

49.01027, 2.30969

Phone

+33 1 30 10 69 40

E-mail

hautsandilly@residhotel.com

Les Hauts d’Andilly

Route de la Berchère 95580 - Andilly France

GPS Coordinates:

49.01027, 2.30969

Phone:

+33 1 30 10 69 40

E-mail:

hautsandilly@residhotel.com

Andilly
Discover the Paris region
Charming village set on a hillside looking towards Paris, Andilly lies between the town of Montmorency and the Domont plateau, 32 km from Paris. Ideally located between Roissy Airport and the business district of la Défense, near the Stade de France and “Parc Asterix”, Andilly is the ideal destination to discover Paris and its surroundings, in a quiet environment away from the hustle and bustle of the french capital. We recommend : A visit to the magnificent castle of Chantilly, its park and its famous large stables, located 30 km from Andilly.
Online booking
Best Rate in period
Latest available rooms
Minimum stay required
Children age:

C'est parti ! C'est parti !
ResidHotel - Les Hauts d’Andilly
ResidHotel - Les Hauts d’Andilly
ResidHotel - Les Hauts d’Andilly
ResidHotel - Les Hauts d’Andilly
ResidHotel - Les Hauts d’Andilly
ResidHotel - Les Hauts d’Andilly
ResidHotel - Les Hauts d’Andilly
v

Les Hauts d’Andilly

À PARTIR DE
C'est parti ! C'est parti ! C'est parti !

Votre appart’hôtel aux portes de Paris

Bienvenue chez vous !

Vous souhaitez réserver une chambre pour un séjour d’une nuit à plusieurs semaines ? Notre appart’hotel Les Hauts d’Andilly avec ses studios et appartements équipés et sa salle petit-déjeuner est votre pied-à-terre idéal à Andilly.

Information Covid19

Pour garantir votre sécurité et celle de nos collaborateurs, nous procédons à une désinfection régulière de nos locaux et matériels et avons suspendu la prestation petit-déjeuner dans le respect des consignes gouvernementales.

DES APPARTEMENTS ÉQUIPÉS POUR VOUS SENTIR COMME CHEZ VOUS

Nos 103 studios et appartements spacieux et parfaitement équipés sont dotés d’une cuisine avec plaques électriques, micro-ondes et réfrigérateur et d’un bureau pour le confort de notre clientèle d’affaires. Du studio, pour 1 à 2 personnes, à l’appartement 2 pièces pouvant accueillir 4 personnes, nos appartements sont idéals pour vos séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires.

 

 

LES SERVICES DE NOTRE RÉSIDENCE HÔTELIÈRE

 

Le ResidHotel Les Hauts d’Andilly est ouvert 6j/7 de 10h à 12h et de 16h à 19h, fermé le dimanche, un parking privé gratuit et un petit-déjeuner buffet, vous sont proposés. La connexion Wi-Fi ainsi qu’une laverie est mise à votre disposition et plusieurs lits et chaises bébé sont disponibles à la réception. Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas acceptés dans la résidence.

 

 

PETIT-DÉJEUNER ET OFFRE DE RESTAURATION

 

Profitez d’un buffet continental pour votre petit-déjeuner, proposé tous les jours de 8h à 10h en semaine et de 8h à 10h30 le week-end. Envie d’un bon restaurant, notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller les meilleurs restaurants de la ville.

Voir plusVoir moins

Infos pratiques

Pour vous organiser

Village de charme en pleine nature tout en étant proche de la capitale, Andilly est situé entre Montmorency et le plateau de Domont, à 32 km de Paris. Idéalement placée entre la plateforme de Roissy et le quartier d’affaires de la Défense, non loin du Stade de France et du Parc Astérix, Andilly est la destination idéale pour découvrir Paris et ses environs loin du tumulte de la vie parisienne.

Services et Equipements

Ouvert 7J/7
Parking Gratuit
Supplément petit-déjeuner
Wi-Fi gratuit
Ménage fin de séjour
Supplément service hôtelier
Non fumeur
Adapté PMR
Ascenseur
Supplément laverie
Lits et chaises bébé
Salle de réunion
Ouvert 7J/7
Parking Gratuit
Supplément petit-déjeuner
Wi-Fi gratuit
Ménage fin de séjour
Supplément service hôtelier
Non fumeur
Adapté PMR
Ascenseur
Supplément laverie
Lits et chaises bébé
Salle de réunion
Voir plusVoir moins
Voir tous nos offres

Les Hauts d’Andilly

Route de la Berchère
95580 Andilly
France

Coordonnées GPS

49.00764, 2.31094

Téléphone

01 30 10 69 40

E-mail

hautsandilly@residhotel.com

Les Hauts d’Andilly

Route de la Berchère 95580 - Andilly France

Coordonnées GPS:

49.00764, 2.31094

Téléphone:

01 30 10 69 40

E-mail:

hautsandilly@residhotel.com

Andilly
Découvrez la région Parisienne
Village de charme en pleine nature tout en étant proche de la capitale, Andilly est située entre Montmorency et le plateau de Domont, à 32 km de Paris. Idéalement placée entre la plateforme de Roissy et le quartier d’affaires de la Défense, non loin du Stade de France et du Parc Astérix, Andilly est la destination idéale pour découvrir Paris et ses environs loin du tumulte de la vie parisienne. Nous vous conseillons : La visite du magnifique Château de Chantilly, son parc et ses célèbres Grandes Ecuries, à 30 km d’Andilly.
Réservation en ligne
Meilleur tarif
Dernières chambres disponibles
Durée minimum du séjour
Children age: